Schedule for CFP, all 37 bowl games revealed

College football’s bowl season officially has a schedule, and ESPN will televise 35 of the 37 games, starting with the Tropical Smoothie Café Frisco Bowl on Dec. 19 and concluding with the College Football Playoff National Championship on Jan. 11.

Leave a Reply